O.R.E.O Stacking Fun Time


We just did an O.R.E.O stacking project where we have two chances to stack as many Oreo’s as we can. You and your partner take turns as you go but you still both get two turns. On my first try, I staked 21 then I stacked 17 Oreo’s. I don’t know why but I wasn’t nervous until I started. I was so scared that it was going to fall.

 

After that we went with our kindergarten buddies and did the same thing. (my buddies stacked 7 and then 17 Oreo’s).  I think they had a lot of fun. But I was really surprised when a kindergartner stacked 26 OREO’S! I didn’t think a kindergartner could stack Oreo’s that high.

DSC_0337When we were finished helping our buddies our class started to scrape the filling out of the Oreo’s. Then we used the filling to make Oreo’s sculptures. My friend Irais and I made a bee together and put in other details like a sun and some flowers. Can you stack more than 26 Oreo’s? If so please leave a comment bellow.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar