3 thoughts on “The full moon

  • November 24, 2016 at 11:41 pm
    Permalink

    That poem was realy good because it was all spelt corectly and it all rymed.I like how you told us at the end that you didd’ent know how to finish it .

    Reply
  • November 27, 2016 at 10:16 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Nelly,
    I love the poem you’ve written. It’s simplicity is probably the best thing about it because nowadays stories can sometimes become extremely chaotic due to it being to busy and so many things happening. I would also like to respond to your request for readers to finish the story. I think that the wolf would transform back into an innocent, helpless, and defenseless girl after she’s been caught. It would leave the onlooker extremely confused allowing her to make a safe escape back into the woods. From there, she could either continue her life in the woods afraid to be caught again or she could return to whatever community she used to live in, and lead an extremely low-profile life.

    Best Regards,
    Alana

    P.S. If you would like to check out my blog please click the link below.

    http://alanaaichh7204.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  • November 29, 2016 at 4:51 am
    Permalink

    Hi Nelly,
    Your way of writing poetry is very unique and I really enjoy reading it. If I were writing this poem I would finish it off with…

    I duck for cover
    but its too late
    I have been seen
    I have been seen

    Please go visit my blog at http://kaylabrenn5404.blogspot.com/

    -Kayla

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar