100 word challenge

“CRASH!” I went outside to see what that noise was. Outside in my yard was an enormous hole. I discover a strange glowing sphere in the hole. I gingerly picked it up. I stared into the sphere and saw my reflection, however my reflection looked different. My face was yellow my teeth were falling out. I screamed, and woke up. “That was a remarkable dream” I thought to myself. I dragged myself out of bed and went to the bathroom. I grabbed my toothbrush but when I opened my mouth, my teeth were gone and my face was still yellow.

One thought on “100 word challenge

  • March 22, 2017 at 10:55 pm
    Permalink

    WOW that’s amazing! I actually counted and there were 100 words! I wouldn’t be patient enough to create a good story with 100 words. Great Job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar